Completely Outsourced Eye Candy: Jedi Bear edition

I know that reposting something from Andrew Sullivan’s blog is sort of pointless, given that outlet’s reach, but on the off chance you haven’t seen this, you should.  It’s true snort material.

Explore posts in the same categories: geek humor, pop culture

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Completely Outsourced Eye Candy: Jedi Bear edition”

  1. Ted K Says:

    Hahaha, that was freaking awesome.

    I wish I could be a kid again and have that feeling of watching those movies. The canyon scene at the death star still gets me sometimes if I’m in the right mood. The last 3 movies had their moments, but I don’t think Lucas tried as hard as he could have. He had all those years to write and he could have made something palatable to kids and also adults if he had tried.

    I always think of the third Superman movie Christopher Reeves was in on these deals. What was that??? 1983?? the one with Richard Pryor. That movie almost singlehandedly ruined my childhood. Or maybe I should say the innocence of my childhood. Even after the horse riding accident I never forgave Christopher Reeves for agreeing to that garbage script. He could have held out a few months for a re-write if he had any pride in his work.

  2. Richard S Says:

    Wouldn’t see it on Sully – sooner here.


Leave a Reply

