The Still Digging Out From Admissions Season Brain Candy Post: Dead Milkmen Edition

I’ve got lots to say, no time to say it in (more McArdle gigging tomorrow, I expect), but until I get the hour or so free I need, the smile raised by hearing the tag end of song on my way into the office today will have to do.

Enjoy:

Explore posts in the same categories: Cool Video, Music, random humor, The Way We Live Now

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “The Still Digging Out From Admissions Season Brain Candy Post: Dead Milkmen Edition”


  1. uh! And you’re a DMM fan. Swoon. Serrated Edge is my national anthem. And yes, I am a nation.

  2. Stephen Latham Says:

    We’ll dress like Minnie Pearl?
    Really?

  3. Ian Preston Says:

    Enjoy

    Enjoyed. Thanks. Brightened up my own grim late night digging out.

    It appears, by the way, that you should first dazzle then aim fast for the hidden soft parts.

  4. Ted K Says:

    Looks around the empty surroundings talking to myself “Well I don’t smell any dead bodies…. he must have gone for a beer run…. why did I put this dude on my blogroll???” Does my best Ben Stein voice “Levenson….. Levenson….Levenson….”


Leave a Reply

